Adwaita-flashback.git
7 years agoAdd an "empty" gtk-2.0 directory master
Antonio Ospite [Sat, 20 Sep 2014 15:01:22 +0000 (17:01 +0200)]
Add an "empty" gtk-2.0 directory

A gtk-2.0 directory, even an empty one, is needed in order for
gnome-tweak-tool to find the theme.

However git won't track empty directories, so put a README file in there
to explain why the directory is needed at all.

7 years agoInitial import
Antonio Ospite [Sat, 20 Sep 2014 14:47:37 +0000 (16:47 +0200)]
Initial import