PoPiPaint.git
7 years agoAdd a another two examples of patterns master
Antonio Ospite [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 13:49:26 +0000 (15:49 +0200)]
Add a another two examples of patterns

7 years agoClarify why a self.dc is needed in CanvasView.py
Antonio Ospite [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 13:45:09 +0000 (15:45 +0200)]
Clarify why a self.dc is needed in CanvasView.py

7 years agoMerge branch 'WxPtyhon3-port'
Antonio Ospite [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 11:00:02 +0000 (13:00 +0200)]
Merge branch 'WxPtyhon3-port'

7 years agoFix the background of the pixel_buffer
Antonio Ospite [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 10:57:27 +0000 (12:57 +0200)]
Fix the background of the pixel_buffer

Initialize the pixel_buffer on creation to avoid having any "garbage"
drawn as background.

7 years agoFix setting the view size
Antonio Ospite [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 10:06:29 +0000 (12:06 +0200)]
Fix setting the view size

SetInitialSize() also sets the min size which is needed because the view
is added to a sizer.

7 years agoDon't use the deprecated wx.PySimpleApp class
Antonio Ospite [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 09:59:16 +0000 (11:59 +0200)]
Don't use the deprecated wx.PySimpleApp class

Fix this warning:

./PoPiPaint.py:28: wxPyDeprecationWarning: Using deprecated class PySimpleApp.
  wx.PySimpleApp.__init__(self, *args, **kwargs)

7 years agoFix importing the publisher class
Antonio Ospite [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 09:56:12 +0000 (11:56 +0200)]
Fix importing the publisher class

Use the new name directly to fix errors like this one:

Traceback (most recent call last):
  File "./PoPiPaint.py", line 22, in <module>
    import CanvasFrame
  File ".../CanvasFrame.py", line 22, in <module>
    import CanvasModel
  File ".../CanvasModel.py", line 21, in <module>
    from wx.lib.pubsub import Publisher as pub
ImportError: cannot import name Publisher

7 years agoFix the frame title
Antonio Ospite [Wed, 16 Apr 2014 21:33:53 +0000 (23:33 +0200)]
Fix the frame title

7 years agoInitial import
Antonio Ospite [Wed, 16 Apr 2014 11:37:49 +0000 (13:37 +0200)]
Initial import