SaveMySugar/savemysugar-website.git
5 years agoindex.html: fix a typo s/log/long/ and improve wording master
Antonio Ospite [Sat, 9 Jul 2016 12:44:23 +0000 (14:44 +0200)]
index.html: fix a typo s/log/long/ and improve wording

5 years agostyle.scss: do not show the outline for a:focus
Antonio Ospite [Sat, 9 Jul 2016 12:43:19 +0000 (14:43 +0200)]
style.scss: do not show the outline for a:focus

5 years agoMakefile: do not produce a sourcemap file when calling scss
Antonio Ospite [Sat, 9 Jul 2016 12:41:22 +0000 (14:41 +0200)]
Makefile: do not produce a sourcemap file when calling scss

5 years agoImprove wording when talking about the cost of Short Message Service
Antonio Ospite [Tue, 5 Jan 2016 11:06:51 +0000 (12:06 +0100)]
Improve wording when talking about the cost of Short Message Service

5 years agoFix a couple of typos
Antonio Ospite [Tue, 5 Jan 2016 11:06:16 +0000 (12:06 +0100)]
Fix a couple of typos

5 years agoFix a typo s/anyone/everyone/
Antonio Ospite [Mon, 4 Jan 2016 21:28:33 +0000 (22:28 +0100)]
Fix a typo s/anyone/everyone/

5 years agoInitial import
Antonio Ospite [Mon, 4 Jan 2016 16:47:23 +0000 (17:47 +0100)]
Initial import