android/MyFirstApp.git
8 years agoStarting Another Activity master
Antonio Ospite [Mon, 4 Mar 2013 11:16:32 +0000 (12:16 +0100)]
Starting Another Activity

http://developer.android.com/training/basics/firstapp/starting-activity.html

8 years agoFirst version of MyFirstApp
Antonio Ospite [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 11:19:21 +0000 (12:19 +0100)]
First version of MyFirstApp

http://developer.android.com/training/basics/firstapp/building-ui.html

8 years agoAdd the <use-sdk> element
Antonio Ospite [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 11:12:50 +0000 (12:12 +0100)]
Add the <use-sdk> element

http://developer.android.com/training/basics/firstapp/running-app.html

8 years agoAdd custom launcher icons
Antonio Ospite [Mon, 4 Mar 2013 11:21:29 +0000 (12:21 +0100)]
Add custom launcher icons

8 years agoAdd a .gitignore file
Antonio Ospite [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 10:52:19 +0000 (11:52 +0100)]
Add a .gitignore file

8 years agoInitial import
Antonio Ospite [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 11:37:58 +0000 (12:37 +0100)]
Initial import

http://developer.android.com/training/basics/firstapp/creating-project.html