config/bash.git
2 years agoUpdate bash_prompt master
Antonio Ospite [Thu, 28 Mar 2019 22:34:18 +0000 (23:34 +0100)]
Update bash_prompt

2 years agoDisable the automatic gst-build prompt override, and update bash_prompt
Antonio Ospite [Thu, 28 Mar 2019 22:04:58 +0000 (23:04 +0100)]
Disable the automatic gst-build prompt override, and update bash_prompt

My custom prompt in bash_prompt now supports displaying the gst-build
branch in the prompt, so disable the automatic gst-build prompt
override.

2 years agoMake more function variables local to avoid polluting the environment
Antonio Ospite [Tue, 22 Jan 2019 22:16:17 +0000 (23:16 +0100)]
Make more function variables local to avoid polluting the environment

2 years agoAdd the bash_prompt project as a submodule
Antonio Ospite [Tue, 22 Jan 2019 21:57:59 +0000 (22:57 +0100)]
Add the bash_prompt project as a submodule

2 years agoInitial import
Antonio Ospite [Tue, 22 Jan 2019 15:04:17 +0000 (16:04 +0100)]
Initial import