config/bash_prompt.git
2 years agostyles/iceg: handle the case of an unset GST_ENV when testing for it master
Antonio Ospite [Thu, 28 Mar 2019 22:31:23 +0000 (23:31 +0100)]
styles/iceg: handle the case of an unset GST_ENV when testing for it

2 years agostyles/iceg: show the gst-build branch in the prompt if GST_ENV is set
Antonio Ospite [Thu, 28 Mar 2019 21:58:52 +0000 (22:58 +0100)]
styles/iceg: show the gst-build branch in the prompt if GST_ENV is set

2 years agoREADME: improve wording an provide a more robust example of use
Antonio Ospite [Tue, 22 Jan 2019 21:02:53 +0000 (22:02 +0100)]
README: improve wording an provide a more robust example of use

2 years agoInitial import
Antonio Ospite [Mon, 21 Jan 2019 22:59:08 +0000 (23:59 +0100)]
Initial import