config/bash_prompt.git
3 years agoREADME: improve wording an provide a more robust example of use
Antonio Ospite [Tue, 22 Jan 2019 21:02:53 +0000 (22:02 +0100)]
README: improve wording an provide a more robust example of use

3 years agoInitial import
Antonio Ospite [Mon, 21 Jan 2019 22:59:08 +0000 (23:59 +0100)]
Initial import