config/iptables.git
2 years agoiptables-workstation.sh: enable DHCPv4 offers and more SSDP communication master
Antonio Ospite [Tue, 11 Dec 2018 08:50:49 +0000 (09:50 +0100)]
iptables-workstation.sh: enable DHCPv4 offers and more SSDP communication

When trying to connect to a Panasonic Lumix DMC-G6 camera in direct mode
the current rules are too strict to fully enable DHCP communication and
SSDP discovery.

Accept the traffic required for these functionality.

3 years agoMakefile: support deploying with netfilter-persistent
Antonio Ospite [Thu, 3 May 2018 09:02:06 +0000 (11:02 +0200)]
Makefile: support deploying with netfilter-persistent

3 years agoMakefile: ignore error command if nft is not found
Antonio Ospite [Thu, 3 May 2018 08:57:48 +0000 (10:57 +0200)]
Makefile: ignore error command if nft is not found

And while at it, since "command" was using the absolute path to cover
the case of /usr/sbin not being in PATH, we might as well use "test -x"
directly.

3 years agolib/utils.sh: add description and licensing info
Antonio Ospite [Fri, 27 Apr 2018 21:14:05 +0000 (23:14 +0200)]
lib/utils.sh: add description and licensing info

3 years agoInitial import
Antonio Ospite [Fri, 27 Apr 2018 08:59:42 +0000 (10:59 +0200)]
Initial import