config/sh.git
2 years ago.profile: load .bashrc when bash is called as a login shell master
Antonio Ospite [Thu, 24 Jan 2019 15:45:57 +0000 (16:45 +0100)]
.profile: load .bashrc when bash is called as a login shell

2 years agoInitial import
Antonio Ospite [Tue, 22 Jan 2019 14:44:06 +0000 (15:44 +0100)]
Initial import