crackpop.git
8 years agoUse the --port option also for SSL, drop the --ssl-port options master
Antonio Ospite [Tue, 9 Apr 2013 12:16:09 +0000 (14:16 +0200)]
Use the --port option also for SSL, drop the --ssl-port options

This looks better as the concepts of host and port should be independent
from the application protocol.

8 years agoUse exrex.count() to know how many strings the regex generates
Antonio Ospite [Tue, 9 Apr 2013 12:01:21 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
Use exrex.count() to know how many strings the regex generates

exrex uses generators, so this saves memory as we don't have to store
the whole list of results anymore.

While at it refactor things a little bit so to pass the number of
elements to the crackpop() function too.

8 years agoFix a typo and fix some wording
Antonio Ospite [Tue, 2 Apr 2013 22:12:21 +0000 (00:12 +0200)]
Fix a typo and fix some wording

8 years agoUse poplib constants for default ports
Antonio Ospite [Tue, 2 Apr 2013 21:10:42 +0000 (23:10 +0200)]
Use poplib constants for default ports

8 years agoAdd support for SSL connections
Antonio Ospite [Tue, 2 Apr 2013 21:08:41 +0000 (23:08 +0200)]
Add support for SSL connections

8 years agoInitial import
Antonio Ospite [Tue, 2 Apr 2013 16:12:11 +0000 (18:12 +0200)]
Initial import