ddsect.git
7 years agoddsect.sh: small cleanups master
Antonio Ospite [Sat, 28 Jun 2014 09:24:37 +0000 (11:24 +0200)]
ddsect.sh: small cleanups

7 years agoddsect.sh: fix calculating END_ADDRESS
Antonio Ospite [Sat, 28 Jun 2014 08:53:53 +0000 (10:53 +0200)]
ddsect.sh: fix calculating END_ADDRESS

Calculate the actual end address of the section, this way it could be
reused in other memory layout files.

Adjust also the size calculation, so that the value will be the same as
before.

7 years agoREADME: more details about the format used for the map file
Antonio Ospite [Sat, 28 Jun 2014 08:44:24 +0000 (10:44 +0200)]
README: more details about the format used for the map file

9 years agoInitial import of ddsect
Antonio Ospite [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 13:02:52 +0000 (15:02 +0200)]
Initial import of ddsect