debian/scripts.git
6 years agogbp_retag_commit.sh: fix a typo master
Antonio Ospite [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 14:37:37 +0000 (15:37 +0100)]
gbp_retag_commit.sh: fix a typo

6 years agogbp_retag_commit.sh: check that we are in a debian branch
Antonio Ospite [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 14:36:22 +0000 (15:36 +0100)]
gbp_retag_commit.sh: check that we are in a debian branch

6 years agogbp_retag_commit.sh: get related blocks of code closer one another
Antonio Ospite [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 14:17:29 +0000 (15:17 +0100)]
gbp_retag_commit.sh: get related blocks of code closer one another

6 years agogbp_retag_commit.sh: use the default values of gbp-buildpackage for TAG
Antonio Ospite [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 14:16:56 +0000 (15:16 +0100)]
gbp_retag_commit.sh: use the default values of gbp-buildpackage for TAG

6 years agoInitial import
Antonio Ospite [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 14:04:04 +0000 (15:04 +0100)]
Initial import