drupal_ipv6_greeter.git
10 years agoRemove the comment about translating block titles master
Antonio Ospite [Mon, 28 Feb 2011 11:35:07 +0000 (12:35 +0100)]
Remove the comment about translating block titles

Thanks to RobLoach for reviewing the module and for confirming that
translating the block title with t() is actually OK.

Signed-off-by: Antonio Ospite <ospite@studenti.unina.it>
10 years agoStrip CVS Id keyword
Antonio Ospite [Mon, 28 Feb 2011 11:30:14 +0000 (12:30 +0100)]
Strip CVS Id keyword

Signed-off-by: Antonio Ospite <ospite@studenti.unina.it>
10 years agoInitial import
Antonio Ospite [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 13:46:29 +0000 (14:46 +0100)]
Initial import

Signed-off-by: Antonio Ospite <ospite@studenti.unina.it>