experiments/RadialSymmetry.git
6 years agoDiagram.py: return the vertices from draw_polygon() and draw_star() master
Antonio Ospite [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 10:44:06 +0000 (12:44 +0200)]
Diagram.py: return the vertices from draw_polygon() and draw_star()

6 years agoDiagram.py: add a draw_star() wrapper, don't open-code apothem calculation
Antonio Ospite [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 10:34:16 +0000 (12:34 +0200)]
Diagram.py: add a draw_star() wrapper, don't open-code apothem calculation

6 years agoDiagram.py: add a draw_polygon() wrapper which also calculate vertices
Antonio Ospite [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 10:26:05 +0000 (12:26 +0200)]
Diagram.py: add a draw_polygon() wrapper which also calculate vertices

6 years agoDiagram.py: simplify setting bounding box fill and stroke when drawing text
Antonio Ospite [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 10:08:53 +0000 (12:08 +0200)]
Diagram.py: simplify setting bounding box fill and stroke when drawing text

6 years agoDiagram.py: simplify setting fill and stroke when drawing rectangles
Antonio Ospite [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 10:06:54 +0000 (12:06 +0200)]
Diagram.py: simplify setting fill and stroke when drawing rectangles

6 years agoDiagram.py: set color right before drawing the stroke in draw_line()
Antonio Ospite [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 10:04:25 +0000 (12:04 +0200)]
Diagram.py: set color right before drawing the stroke in draw_line()

6 years agoDiagram.py: allow drawing fill and stroke for circles
Antonio Ospite [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 10:03:12 +0000 (12:03 +0200)]
Diagram.py: allow drawing fill and stroke for circles

6 years agoDiagram.py: don't draw the dot at 0,0 when drawing rectangles
Antonio Ospite [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 10:02:15 +0000 (12:02 +0200)]
Diagram.py: don't draw the dot at 0,0 when drawing rectangles

6 years agoDiagram.py: fix and simplify drawing polygon fill and stroke
Antonio Ospite [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 09:59:47 +0000 (11:59 +0200)]
Diagram.py: fix and simplify drawing polygon fill and stroke

6 years agoDiagram.py: simplify draw_star()
Antonio Ospite [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 09:35:40 +0000 (11:35 +0200)]
Diagram.py: simplify draw_star()

6 years agoDiagram.py: allow changing the font size
Antonio Ospite [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 09:30:59 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
Diagram.py: allow changing the font size

6 years agoDiagram.py: add some example calls to test drawing rectangles
Antonio Ospite [Fri, 12 Jun 2015 20:30:07 +0000 (22:30 +0200)]
Diagram.py: add some example calls to test drawing rectangles

6 years agoDiagram.py: simplify draw_rect_from_center() by reusing draw_rect()
Antonio Ospite [Fri, 12 Jun 2015 20:27:47 +0000 (22:27 +0200)]
Diagram.py: simplify draw_rect_from_center() by reusing draw_rect()

6 years agoDiagram.py: support drawing a rectangle rotated on its bottom-left corner
Antonio Ospite [Fri, 12 Jun 2015 20:14:06 +0000 (22:14 +0200)]
Diagram.py: support drawing a rectangle rotated on its bottom-left corner

6 years agoRadialSymmetryDiagram.py: remove a redundant statement
Antonio Ospite [Fri, 12 Jun 2015 16:20:03 +0000 (18:20 +0200)]
RadialSymmetryDiagram.py: remove a redundant statement

The color calculation is exactly the same as done some lines above.

6 years agoDiagram.py: make aligning to the baseline optional in draw_centered_text()
Antonio Ospite [Fri, 12 Jun 2015 16:16:25 +0000 (18:16 +0200)]
Diagram.py: make aligning to the baseline optional in draw_centered_text()

6 years agoDiagram.py: use color_to_rgba() more consistently
Antonio Ospite [Fri, 12 Jun 2015 16:05:49 +0000 (18:05 +0200)]
Diagram.py: use color_to_rgba() more consistently

6 years agoRadialSymmetryDiagram.py: remove trivial __init__ method
Antonio Ospite [Fri, 12 Jun 2015 15:11:09 +0000 (17:11 +0200)]
RadialSymmetryDiagram.py: remove trivial __init__ method

When the __init__ method just calls the parent __init__ method without
doing anything else, it is not strictly needed.

6 years agoInitial import
Antonio Ospite [Fri, 8 May 2015 14:45:15 +0000 (16:45 +0200)]
Initial import