experiments/SDL.git
8 years agoHandle the default case more robustly when parsing events master
Antonio Ospite [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 15:55:26 +0000 (16:55 +0100)]
Handle the default case more robustly when parsing events

8 years agoAllow saving the screen to an output file
Antonio Ospite [Wed, 20 Mar 2013 16:36:55 +0000 (17:36 +0100)]
Allow saving the screen to an output file

8 years agoInitial import
Antonio Ospite [Tue, 19 Mar 2013 12:42:11 +0000 (13:42 +0100)]
Initial import