experiments/bbb-gpio-keypad.git
3 years agoFree up the pins from the pinmux helper master
Antonio Ospite [Fri, 24 Aug 2018 14:37:49 +0000 (16:37 +0200)]
Free up the pins from the pinmux helper

3 years agoFix coding style
Antonio Ospite [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 13:34:59 +0000 (15:34 +0200)]
Fix coding style

3 years agoFix comments
Antonio Ospite [Mon, 16 Jul 2018 15:54:29 +0000 (17:54 +0200)]
Fix comments

3 years agoFix identification string
Antonio Ospite [Mon, 16 Jul 2018 15:53:19 +0000 (17:53 +0200)]
Fix identification string

3 years agoAdd license header
Antonio Ospite [Mon, 16 Jul 2018 15:51:24 +0000 (17:51 +0200)]
Add license header

3 years agoAdd ENTER and ESC key
Antonio Ospite [Fri, 13 Jul 2018 11:41:18 +0000 (11:41 +0000)]
Add ENTER and ESC key

3 years agoAdd autorepeat
Antonio Ospite [Fri, 13 Jul 2018 11:40:47 +0000 (11:40 +0000)]
Add autorepeat

3 years agoMakefile: add some instructions about how to get he include files
Antonio Ospite [Fri, 13 Jul 2018 11:39:35 +0000 (11:39 +0000)]
Makefile: add some instructions about how to get he include files

3 years agoInitial import
Antonio Ospite [Sat, 9 Jun 2018 17:48:59 +0000 (17:48 +0000)]
Initial import