experiments/cairo-gtk.git
6 years agocairo-gtk-animation.py: add a more efficient animation strategy master
Antonio Ospite [Fri, 8 May 2015 09:37:57 +0000 (11:37 +0200)]
cairo-gtk-animation.py: add a more efficient animation strategy

Follow what explained in
http://wiki.laptop.org/go/PyGTK/Smooth_Animation_with_PyGTK about
"Taking over the Event loop".

6 years agocairo-gtk-interactivity.py: fix a couple of pep8 warnings
Antonio Ospite [Fri, 8 May 2015 09:35:36 +0000 (11:35 +0200)]
cairo-gtk-interactivity.py: fix a couple of pep8 warnings

cairo-gtk-interactivity.py:70:80: E501 line too long (128 > 79 characters)
cairo-gtk-interactivity.py:121:80: E501 line too long (86 > 79 characters)

8 years agoAdd and example of mouse interaction with cairo and Gtk+
Antonio Ospite [Thu, 7 Mar 2013 19:10:51 +0000 (20:10 +0100)]
Add and example of mouse interaction with cairo and Gtk+

8 years agoFix a couple of pep8 warnings
Antonio Ospite [Thu, 7 Mar 2013 19:08:59 +0000 (20:08 +0100)]
Fix a couple of pep8 warnings

cairo-gtk-animation.py:122:13: E128 continuation line under-indented for visual indent
cairo-gtk-animation.py:123:13: E128 continuation line under-indented for visual indent

8 years agoInitial import
Antonio Ospite [Wed, 6 Mar 2013 14:57:30 +0000 (15:57 +0100)]
Initial import