experiments/double-buffering.git
8 years agoFix typos and improve wording in a comment master
Antonio Ospite [Fri, 5 Apr 2013 23:26:52 +0000 (01:26 +0200)]
Fix typos and improve wording in a comment

8 years agoFix a typo: s/font_buffer/front_buffer/g
Antonio Ospite [Fri, 5 Apr 2013 14:45:03 +0000 (16:45 +0200)]
Fix a typo: s/font_buffer/front_buffer/g

8 years agoInitial import
Antonio Ospite [Wed, 3 Apr 2013 15:03:10 +0000 (17:03 +0200)]
Initial import