experiments/hook-lock.git
3 years agoexit-post-hook-unlock.sh: use a trap to release the lock master
Antonio Ospite [Thu, 13 Dec 2018 15:34:53 +0000 (16:34 +0100)]
exit-post-hook-unlock.sh: use a trap to release the lock

Use a trap to release the lock, this way the lock would be more robustly
released when the exit hook is called, even if some commands in the exit
hook failed.

3 years agoexit-post-hook-unlock.sh: exit gracefully if LOCKDIR does not exist
Antonio Ospite [Tue, 8 May 2018 15:46:34 +0000 (17:46 +0200)]
exit-post-hook-unlock.sh: exit gracefully if LOCKDIR does not exist

If LOCKDIR does not exist it means that the lock is not active so
there's no need to do anything.

3 years agoInitial import
Antonio Ospite [Mon, 7 May 2018 16:58:24 +0000 (18:58 +0200)]
Initial import