experiments/hook-lock.git
4 years agoexit-post-hook-unlock.sh: exit gracefully if LOCKDIR does not exist
Antonio Ospite [Tue, 8 May 2018 15:46:34 +0000 (17:46 +0200)]
exit-post-hook-unlock.sh: exit gracefully if LOCKDIR does not exist

If LOCKDIR does not exist it means that the lock is not active so
there's no need to do anything.

4 years agoInitial import
Antonio Ospite [Mon, 7 May 2018 16:58:24 +0000 (18:58 +0200)]
Initial import