experiments/leptonica.git
8 years agoCheck return value of pixWrite() master
Antonio Ospite [Sat, 14 Sep 2013 15:28:13 +0000 (17:28 +0200)]
Check return value of pixWrite()

8 years agoAdd a .gitignore file
Antonio Ospite [Sat, 14 Sep 2013 15:14:32 +0000 (17:14 +0200)]
Add a .gitignore file

8 years agoInitial import
Antonio Ospite [Sat, 14 Sep 2013 15:13:18 +0000 (17:13 +0200)]
Initial import