experiments/opencv.git
6 years agoAdd link to the official documentation master
Antonio Ospite [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 08:08:53 +0000 (10:08 +0200)]
Add link to the official documentation

8 years agoRelease transformed_image when done
Antonio Ospite [Sat, 14 Sep 2013 15:33:39 +0000 (17:33 +0200)]
Release transformed_image when done

8 years agoFix a couple of typos
Antonio Ospite [Sat, 14 Sep 2013 15:32:36 +0000 (17:32 +0200)]
Fix a couple of typos

8 years agoAdd a license header
Antonio Ospite [Sat, 14 Sep 2013 15:32:04 +0000 (17:32 +0200)]
Add a license header

8 years agoAdd some .gitignore files
Antonio Ospite [Tue, 19 Mar 2013 12:05:52 +0000 (13:05 +0100)]
Add some .gitignore files

8 years agoInitial import
Antonio Ospite [Tue, 19 Mar 2013 12:04:13 +0000 (13:04 +0100)]
Initial import