experiments/php-simple-upload.git
4 years agoindex.php: remove the sandbox attribute for the iframe element master
Antonio Ospite [Wed, 31 May 2017 14:06:41 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
index.php: remove the sandbox attribute for the iframe element

4 years agoindex.php: improve the short description
Antonio Ospite [Wed, 31 May 2017 14:06:13 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
index.php: improve the short description

4 years agoInitial import
Antonio Ospite [Wed, 31 May 2017 11:55:23 +0000 (13:55 +0200)]
Initial import