experiments/scss-responsive-toggle-menu.git
4 years agoFix menu animation master
Antonio Ospite [Mon, 3 Jul 2017 07:17:43 +0000 (09:17 +0200)]
Fix menu animation

4 years agoDo not control line-height when expanding the menu
Antonio Ospite [Mon, 3 Jul 2017 07:00:08 +0000 (09:00 +0200)]
Do not control line-height when expanding the menu

The style only changes the 'height' property when the menu state
changes, so there's no need to set an animation for 'line-height'.

4 years agoAdd some more comments for consistency with the other comments
Antonio Ospite [Mon, 3 Jul 2017 06:59:08 +0000 (08:59 +0200)]
Add some more comments for consistency with the other comments

4 years agoindex.html: fix a couple of validation warnings
Antonio Ospite [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 10:41:31 +0000 (12:41 +0200)]
index.html: fix a couple of validation warnings

Fix warnings from the http://validator.w3.org/nu validator:

  - The banner role is unnecessary for element header.
  - The navigation role is unnecessary for element nav.

4 years agoindex.html: use lang="zxx" because the text is mainly Lorem Ipsum
Antonio Ospite [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 10:39:56 +0000 (12:39 +0200)]
index.html: use lang="zxx" because the text is mainly Lorem Ipsum

4 years agoindex.html: reindent the code, don't treat head and body in a special way
Antonio Ospite [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 09:35:58 +0000 (11:35 +0200)]
index.html: reindent the code, don't treat head and body in a special way

4 years agoindex.html: make the header follow what html5-boilerplate does
Antonio Ospite [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 09:34:11 +0000 (11:34 +0200)]
index.html: make the header follow what html5-boilerplate does

4 years agoREADME: mention pysassc as an alternative dependency
Antonio Ospite [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 07:33:43 +0000 (09:33 +0200)]
README: mention pysassc as an alternative dependency

4 years agoInitial import
Antonio Ospite [Thu, 29 Jun 2017 14:28:50 +0000 (16:28 +0200)]
Initial import