experiments/season_math_test.git
6 years agoMove the comment about the default seasons order master
Antonio Ospite [Thu, 19 Mar 2015 09:39:04 +0000 (10:39 +0100)]
Move the comment about the default seasons order

Put the comment right before the relevant code statement.

6 years agoUse Autumn instead of Fall, it sounds more "scientific"
Antonio Ospite [Thu, 19 Mar 2015 09:37:56 +0000 (10:37 +0100)]
Use Autumn instead of Fall, it sounds more "scientific"

6 years agoInitial import
Antonio Ospite [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 11:24:43 +0000 (12:24 +0100)]
Initial import