experiments/svgwrite_inkscape_drawing.git
3 years agoCoding style fixes master
Antonio Ospite [Mon, 2 Jul 2018 12:57:13 +0000 (14:57 +0200)]
Coding style fixes

3 years agoAdd support for the sodipodi:insensitive attribute
Antonio Ospite [Sat, 30 Jun 2018 21:59:30 +0000 (23:59 +0200)]
Add support for the sodipodi:insensitive attribute

The sodipodi:insensitive attributes makes it possible to block layers.

3 years agoInitial import
Antonio Ospite [Fri, 26 Jan 2018 12:18:12 +0000 (13:18 +0100)]
Initial import