experiments/tweeper_composer_test.git
4 years agocomposer.json: relax the version number of the ao2/tweeper dependency master
Antonio Ospite [Sun, 11 Dec 2016 10:46:04 +0000 (11:46 +0100)]
composer.json: relax the version number of the ao2/tweeper dependency

This way composer can pick up stable releases.

5 years agoInitial import
Antonio Ospite [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 15:08:07 +0000 (16:08 +0100)]
Initial import