experiments/x-selection-debug.git
4 years agodump_selections.sh: print more details about the owner master
Antonio Ospite [Mon, 19 Jun 2017 14:28:59 +0000 (16:28 +0200)]
dump_selections.sh: print more details about the owner

Always print the ID, and optionally the window name if there is one.
Also if the window has no name try to get the parent id and name.

4 years agodump_selections.sh: use a more robust way to get the window name
Antonio Ospite [Mon, 19 Jun 2017 14:27:51 +0000 (16:27 +0200)]
dump_selections.sh: use a more robust way to get the window name

4 years agoInitial import
Antonio Ospite [Mon, 19 Jun 2017 12:03:41 +0000 (14:03 +0200)]
Initial import