fso-scripts.git
11 years agofso-auth.py: quit the loop after network registration master
Antonio Ospite [Fri, 24 Sep 2010 09:32:21 +0000 (11:32 +0200)]
fso-auth.py: quit the loop after network registration

11 years agofso-auth.py: make the auth event based
Antonio Ospite [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 11:15:26 +0000 (13:15 +0200)]
fso-auth.py: make the auth event based

This is more robust against slow initialization of some modems.

11 years agofso-make-call.py: add the mainloop specifier
Antonio Ospite [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 11:13:57 +0000 (13:13 +0200)]
fso-make-call.py: add the mainloop specifier

In order to have signals working we need to set the DBusGMainLoop.

11 years agofso-make-call.py: remove useless tab and newline
Antonio Ospite [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 11:13:18 +0000 (13:13 +0200)]
fso-make-call.py: remove useless tab and newline

11 years agofso-listen-for-calls.py: use SetFunctionality
Antonio Ospite [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 11:11:31 +0000 (13:11 +0200)]
fso-listen-for-calls.py: use SetFunctionality

11 years agoInitial import
Antonio Ospite [Wed, 23 Jun 2010 12:42:22 +0000 (14:42 +0200)]
Initial import