gst-am7xxxsink.git
3 years agoRemove extra blank lines
Antonio Ospite [Tue, 27 Nov 2018 17:22:18 +0000 (18:22 +0100)]
Remove extra blank lines

8 years agoAdd a gst-am7xxx-play.sh test script
Antonio Ospite [Mon, 28 Oct 2013 15:57:26 +0000 (16:57 +0100)]
Add a gst-am7xxx-play.sh test script

8 years agoInitial version of the actual am7xxxsink
Antonio Ospite [Mon, 28 Oct 2013 14:03:22 +0000 (15:03 +0100)]
Initial version of the actual am7xxxsink

8 years agoconfigure.ac: enable automake silent rules
Antonio Ospite [Fri, 25 Oct 2013 15:38:18 +0000 (17:38 +0200)]
configure.ac: enable automake silent rules

8 years agoRename all occurrences of "fbdev" into "am7xxx"
Antonio Ospite [Thu, 24 Oct 2013 20:08:31 +0000 (22:08 +0200)]
Rename all occurrences of "fbdev" into "am7xxx"

The plugin still has the same functionality of the fbdev one for now.

8 years agoFix the .gitignore file
Antonio Ospite [Thu, 24 Oct 2013 19:59:29 +0000 (21:59 +0200)]
Fix the .gitignore file

8 years agoInitial import, just a copy of fbdevsink from gst-plugins-bad
Antonio Ospite [Thu, 24 Oct 2013 16:05:21 +0000 (18:05 +0200)]
Initial import, just a copy of fbdevsink from gst-plugins-bad