gst-aseq-appsrc.git
4 years agoMake the global App variable static
Antonio Ospite [Fri, 29 Sep 2017 09:22:36 +0000 (11:22 +0200)]
Make the global App variable static

4 years agoReplace g_malloc+memcpy with g_memdup
Antonio Ospite [Mon, 25 Sep 2017 09:47:12 +0000 (11:47 +0200)]
Replace g_malloc+memcpy with g_memdup

4 years agoPort parse_ports() over from alsamidisrc, to reduce the code differences
Antonio Ospite [Mon, 25 Sep 2017 09:39:53 +0000 (11:39 +0200)]
Port parse_ports() over from alsamidisrc, to reduce the code differences

Also, use g_free() to deallocate app->seq_ports: since it is allocated
with g_try_new(), use a glib function to deallocate it as well.

6 years agoDo not use alloca() in app_init(): the memory is used after the return
Antonio Ospite [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 21:21:08 +0000 (23:21 +0200)]
Do not use alloca() in app_init(): the memory is used after the return

Also reorder the cleanup sequence in app_finalize().

7 years agoInitial import
Antonio Ospite [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 13:39:28 +0000 (14:39 +0100)]
Initial import