contrib: add a HOWTO for new users
authorAntonio Ospite <ao2@ao2.it>
Thu, 28 Sep 2017 12:02:34 +0000 (14:02 +0200)
committerAntonio Ospite <ao2@ao2.it>
Thu, 28 Sep 2017 12:04:28 +0000 (14:04 +0200)
commitf4c97d762218d109201a7c8c3f712be2f489b280
treec861fb4554783efbf322feb188b001adab94e0ce
parent5cdf0524c38f60d2559e7e00db22383b8bb880a2
contrib: add a HOWTO for new users

Thanks to √Čtienne Morin, https://e-morin.com
contrib/howto-picopix.asciidoc [new file with mode: 0644]