mkmisc.git
10 years agoMove call to basename() into misc_get_minor() master
Antonio Ospite [Sat, 26 Mar 2011 12:28:41 +0000 (13:28 +0100)]
Move call to basename() into misc_get_minor()

The use of basename() is a detail about how we find the minor number, so
let's keep it private.

Signed-off-by: Antonio Ospite <ospite@studenti.unina.it>
10 years agoInitial import
Antonio Ospite [Sat, 26 Mar 2011 10:16:23 +0000 (11:16 +0100)]
Initial import

Signed-off-by: Antonio Ospite <ospite@studenti.unina.it>