pdfstrip.git
2 months agopdfstrip.py: skip empty pages master
Antonio Ospite [Wed, 22 Sep 2021 20:17:12 +0000 (22:17 +0200)]
pdfstrip.py: skip empty pages

Skip empty pages and keep going, this fixes processing some PDF files
that have placeholder pages.

2 months agoREADME: list all types of images with pdfimages
Antonio Ospite [Wed, 22 Sep 2021 20:15:28 +0000 (22:15 +0200)]
README: list all types of images with pdfimages

List all types of images with pdfimages since they will be all extracted
in the next command line.

5 years agopdfstrip.py: make the code simpler and more robust
Antonio Ospite [Sun, 30 Oct 2016 15:19:15 +0000 (16:19 +0100)]
pdfstrip.py: make the code simpler and more robust

Instead of relying on the name field of the individual objects, which is
not always defined, find objects by their IDs and delete them using the
"page-local" name which is always defined.

5 years agoInitial import
Antonio Ospite [Mon, 6 Jun 2016 14:48:24 +0000 (16:48 +0200)]
Initial import