wav_header.git
10 years agoAdd functions fwrite_le16() and fwrite_le32() master
Antonio Ospite [Thu, 6 Jan 2011 12:16:38 +0000 (13:16 +0100)]
Add functions fwrite_le16() and fwrite_le32()

These make the code more readable and fix the following error from some
compilers:
  error: lvalue required as unary '&' operand

Signed-off-by: Antonio Ospite <ospite@studenti.unina.it>
10 years agoCosmetics: remove double space
Antonio Ospite [Thu, 6 Jan 2011 12:05:53 +0000 (13:05 +0100)]
Cosmetics: remove double space

Signed-off-by: Antonio Ospite <ospite@studenti.unina.it>
11 years agoRemove unused includes
Antonio Ospite [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 14:55:48 +0000 (15:55 +0100)]
Remove unused includes

Signed-off-by: Antonio Ospite <ospite@studenti.unina.it>
11 years agoFix typos, better wording
Antonio Ospite [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 13:49:09 +0000 (14:49 +0100)]
Fix typos, better wording

Signed-off-by: Antonio Ospite <ospite@studenti.unina.it>
11 years agoAdd a .gitignore file
Antonio Ospite [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 13:32:29 +0000 (14:32 +0100)]
Add a .gitignore file

Signed-off-by: Antonio Ospite <ospite@studenti.unina.it>
11 years agoInitial import
Antonio Ospite [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 12:15:41 +0000 (13:15 +0100)]
Initial import

Signed-off-by: Antonio Ospite <ospite@studenti.unina.it>