xudo.git
8 years agoSplit getting ans setting the cookie, and unset XAUTHORITY master
Antonio Ospite [Mon, 18 Mar 2013 16:48:37 +0000 (17:48 +0100)]
Split getting ans setting the cookie, and unset XAUTHORITY

8 years agoUse "sudo -H" to cover the case when env_keep+="HOME" is set in /etc/sudoers
Antonio Ospite [Mon, 18 Mar 2013 16:44:40 +0000 (17:44 +0100)]
Use "sudo -H" to cover the case when env_keep+="HOME" is set in /etc/sudoers

8 years agoBetter wording in a comment
Antonio Ospite [Mon, 18 Mar 2013 16:43:15 +0000 (17:43 +0100)]
Better wording in a comment

8 years agoAdd a fullstop at the end of a sentence
Antonio Ospite [Mon, 18 Mar 2013 16:24:47 +0000 (17:24 +0100)]
Add a fullstop at the end of a sentence

8 years agoRemove an inaccurate comment
Antonio Ospite [Tue, 5 Mar 2013 12:41:21 +0000 (13:41 +0100)]
Remove an inaccurate comment

Actually su is in the "login" package in Debian which is Essential, so
I have it on every system.

It's still true that xudo is simpler, tho :)

8 years agoStrip an useless trailing semicolon
Antonio Ospite [Tue, 5 Mar 2013 11:57:08 +0000 (12:57 +0100)]
Strip an useless trailing semicolon

8 years agoInitial import
Antonio Ospite [Tue, 5 Mar 2013 11:25:01 +0000 (12:25 +0100)]
Initial import