experiments/cyclabile.git
13 months agocyclabile.c: set a saner default x_correction value master
Antonio Ospite [Sun, 26 Aug 2018 10:14:55 +0000 (12:14 +0200)]
cyclabile.c: set a saner default x_correction value

13 months agoMakefile: add a disable_service target
Antonio Ospite [Sun, 26 Aug 2018 10:14:32 +0000 (12:14 +0200)]
Makefile: add a disable_service target

13 months agoMakefile: reload udev rules as soon as we install them
Antonio Ospite [Sun, 26 Aug 2018 10:13:47 +0000 (12:13 +0200)]
Makefile: reload udev rules as soon as we install them

13 months agoMakefile: fix disabling the service
Antonio Ospite [Sun, 26 Aug 2018 10:12:30 +0000 (12:12 +0200)]
Makefile: fix disabling the service

13 months agoREADME.md: use https for URLs, except for sgnlr.com where it doesn't work
Antonio Ospite [Fri, 24 Aug 2018 15:44:57 +0000 (17:44 +0200)]
README.md: use https for URLs, except for sgnlr.com where it doesn't work

13 months agoInitial import
Antonio Ospite [Fri, 24 Aug 2018 10:50:54 +0000 (12:50 +0200)]
Initial import