experiments/fps-limit.git
7 years agoCalculate the limit delay once and for all master
Antonio Ospite [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 23:15:44 +0000 (00:15 +0100)]
Calculate the limit delay once and for all

7 years agoMake the example code clearer
Antonio Ospite [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 23:11:57 +0000 (00:11 +0100)]
Make the example code clearer

7 years agoAdd a fps_limit prefix to macros
Antonio Ospite [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 23:05:29 +0000 (00:05 +0100)]
Add a fps_limit prefix to macros

7 years agoSplit out fps-limit.h
Antonio Ospite [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 23:03:11 +0000 (00:03 +0100)]
Split out fps-limit.h

8 years agoRevert "Use exponential notation for big multiples of 10"
Antonio Ospite [Thu, 25 Jul 2013 16:10:12 +0000 (18:10 +0200)]
Revert "Use exponential notation for big multiples of 10"

This reverts commit a4e782b24f912e26396a94ceed35856da5afc1a1.

Numbers expressed in scientific notation are of type "double", an
integer type is enough here.

8 years agoUse exponential notation for big multiples of 10
Antonio Ospite [Thu, 25 Jul 2013 16:01:21 +0000 (18:01 +0200)]
Use exponential notation for big multiples of 10

8 years agoFactor out some more useful functions
Antonio Ospite [Sun, 14 Jul 2013 11:14:26 +0000 (13:14 +0200)]
Factor out some more useful functions

8 years agoFix the call to clock_nanosleep(): we use a relative delay
Antonio Ospite [Fri, 22 Mar 2013 12:17:18 +0000 (13:17 +0100)]
Fix the call to clock_nanosleep(): we use a relative delay

8 years agoInitial import
Antonio Ospite [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 15:14:50 +0000 (16:14 +0100)]
Initial import