experiments/fps-meter.git
7 years agoAdd a fps_meter_ prefix to macros master
Antonio Ospite [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 22:55:21 +0000 (23:55 +0100)]
Add a fps_meter_ prefix to macros

This plays more nicely when including files where other functions with the same names are defined.

7 years agofps-meter.h: fix the description in the header comment
Antonio Ospite [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 22:54:23 +0000 (23:54 +0100)]
fps-meter.h: fix the description in the header comment

7 years agoAdd build dependency on fps-meter.h
Antonio Ospite [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 22:52:20 +0000 (23:52 +0100)]
Add build dependency on fps-meter.h

8 years agoThe elapsed time does not need to be tracked in stats
Antonio Ospite [Sun, 14 Jul 2013 11:16:06 +0000 (13:16 +0200)]
The elapsed time does not need to be tracked in stats

Make it a local variable in fps_meter_update.

8 years agoSplit out a header file so other projects can re-use the code
Antonio Ospite [Sun, 14 Jul 2013 10:59:06 +0000 (12:59 +0200)]
Split out a header file so other projects can re-use the code

8 years agoFactor out some more useful functions
Antonio Ospite [Sun, 14 Jul 2013 10:53:36 +0000 (12:53 +0200)]
Factor out some more useful functions

8 years agoInitial import
Antonio Ospite [Fri, 22 Mar 2013 13:09:04 +0000 (14:09 +0100)]
Initial import